freedom!

While trying to sync up my Google calendar for traveling, etc., I was going through my emails for our upcoming trip.

Shalom
on my confirmation email I now always have at the bottom a link to the luggage policy i have it here again
you are allowed per person 1 carry on and two check in suitcases 50 pounds each and the domestic flight should accommodate
same policy i also spoke with the airline to verify this

Stop.

(Doesn’t it remind you of the old style of telegrams? Hello? Anyone remember those? Or at least in the movies?)

But whoah! This is amazing! Yes, we can bring the car seat! Yes, I can bring the We Are In a Book Book!

We Are in a Book! (An Elephant and Piggie Book)

But much more importantly,

I DON’T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT HOW MANY SHOES I CAN BRING!!!

Or do I????

Leave a Reply

