waiting for Facebook

to upload photos for work, I have a few moments to myself.

To reflect.

Reflecting is good.

I passed by something earlier today that made me do that.

These were put out by an older gentleman (do all men become gentlemen when they get older? Or is it our hope that we do go gentle unto that good night?) or someone in his house. I saw him going into his house another time passing by, slowly slowly with his walker, stopping to kiss his mezuzah on his door as he went in.

I’m still reflecting what it means.

One response

  1. Pingback: vanity, thy name is Waldman! | But Mostly Hers

Leave a Reply

