Always leave through the gift shop, again

I guess I need some color. I had wanted to show a few more photos from NY.

To go from this

to this

Mind you, these are actually contraband. I was told after the fact that there was no photography in the gift shop. But could you resist these?

And here are a few more, just because:)

and this one

and one more, just because!

At this point, a young woman (dressed in that cool uniform) informs me that there is no photography in the shop. Did she say she was sorry? I so don’t remember. But ISHI starts telling her about how he had a snow globe just like this over 50 years ago and he goes on and on and

I gently nudge him to stop.

She doesn’t care.

We have our photos. We’re not buying new ones.

Let’s go.

Leave a Reply

