oh gosh he must have been reading my blog!

From here and here. If not more. I know I wrote those after he did what he did, but still…

This was recommended by a friend, but I just took the opportunity to watch it. That’s life, in a nutshell. We have to take the opportunity, but we never know if we’re doing it too when we should. And since we don’t, we just have to be prepared to be amazed.

Wait for it.

I think you’ll be glad you did.

And if you don’t think you have time to watch it, just remember to look up.

Leave a Reply

