maybe it went to spam

As of today,

Akismet has protected your site from 1,029 spam comments already.
There’s nothing in your spam queue at the moment.

Since the comments here are few and far between (THANK YOU, DEAR T!), then I’m thinking that maybe everybody else’s comments have gone right to the blocker and I never had a chance to see what lovely things you had to say, dear readers.

I know you’re reading (do you come here often?), but I don’t know what you’re thinking.

So do me a huge favor–let me know just a thought or two.

Thanks.

The management.

4 responses

Leave a Reply

