my children did all make it to the sedarim!

Well, at least the second one. Thank G-d for the second seder! Thank G-d for Galuss! Thank G-d for creative friends!

They each showed up, one by one, at various times during the seder, with quotes of what they would actually say during any particularly normal seder. I had no idea who was coming next, even though of course, I did remember, even with all the wine, how many children I do have…

On the other side of each is a photo of each one, taken from Facebook. Let me know if you want to see the other side and I’ll email the photos to you.

Moadim l’simchah!

2 responses

Leave a Reply

