drop a line and let me know you’ve been here

I know that I get a bunch of people stopping by, and thank you for coming. The occasional person does leave a comment (thank you, T, especially), but usually I don’t know who’s been here. This particular blog set up does not have that capability of knowing who comes and where they’re from, as I do notice on other blogs. You can even subscribe–see at the top? Just a suggestion–no pressure.

Some people are stopped by Akismet, who does a lot of spam control here. That’s okay, since I don’t eat spam.

I don’t need to know your name. But I guess when you have people who stop by your house, you want to know who’s been there.

Unless they’re shnorrers.

But you’re not a shnorrer, are you?

Leave a Reply

