happy birthday, blog

I thought about looking, but didn’t remember until just now.

It’s already a year.  I might have said, “is it a year already?”, but yes, it feels like a year.  Maybe even more than a year.

I have an expression I’ve been saying a lot lately.

Life is full.

I was saying that in Israel with the babies and the yahrzeit of my mother and the ants and the traveling and the 2 days of yomtov in Israel and all.

So the past year has been full and I am very very grateful.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

