don’t think that your letters don’t matter!

Another real set of emails:

(maybe I should designate an acronym for this:  ARSOE?  Maybe not.)

I’ll be blue again (sounds like a song  Oh!  It is!!!).

You are absolutely right. I didn’t notice the matza pizza in the menu. I should have read the page more carefully. I have removed the link from my site. Thanks so much for bringing it to my attention!

Take care and Good Shabbos,

Sandy Shields kashrutnews.com

From: Sent: Friday, March 19, 2010 10:28 AM To: editor@kashrutnews.com Subject: your link for epicurious

Here http://www.kashrutnews.com/2010/03/pre-pesach-cleaning-and-cooking-tips.html includes a recipe for matza pizza for the seder, which includes cheese…

I think you should probably remove it from your links, even though you will assume that people who use your site will know better.  Still, I don’t think you should send them traffic.

The other links that I’ve looked at are useful, so thank you for putting it together

Chag Kasher veSameach,

Leave a Reply

