i lovelovelove linking things

that seem like they don’t belong together.  For example, please watch this:

Now, does this make you think of Pesach?  Of Mah Nishtanah?  Of what we’re trying to do to get our kids to think?  To get us to think?

How did I get here?  I subscribe to Monday Morning Memo (I think I’ve linked it before).   Today’s led me to this professor Francis Frei, who has a blog, who recommended the book that’s presented in a well, different way.

That’s not too complicated.

But getting back to Pesach, as we must…

Leave a Reply

