wouldn’t you want to know?

From another email that I really sent:

I know that I’m very aware of spelling for my own work, so I thought I’d pass along one from your latest newsletter that bothered me.

You have here at the bottom of the article Management …8 ideas for organizational moral development

• Mature responsible organization (morel imperative). Doing the right thing because it is right, to aid the common good, is rare, and often difficult.

Morel is a kind of mushroom.

So I’m not sure if it constitutes doing the right thing, but I thought I’d let you know.

Thanks for your work.  I do find your articles enlightening.

They haven’t responded yet.

Leave a Reply

